10 years after my Master degree in Finance that I finished in Berlin, we are heading back to Berlin for a week ! I am very excited as Berlin is one of my favorite city in Europe. It’s a lively city, where you can feel history beating, where everything exists in double due to split in 2 zones, where you have forests and lakes in the city centre, where you can see the influences from Eastern Europe, from the French, English and American zones … It’s a city of artists, where more than hundred of different nationalities live together, it’s a city for students with great and famous universities, it’s a city of architecture where classical buildings and extremely modern ones are perfectly mixed together (10 years ago, Berlin was the largest construction area in Europe !) … well, you guess it, I’m in love with Berlin, and I’m so happy to go back there with Diane and the kids 🙂