Last Saturday, 19 June 2010, I was very pleased to be the photographer of Myriam and Laurent wedding in Rugy, France. And it was a blast !

I got to know Myriam through a common friend at Lombard International Assurance only recently while we were working for the same company for quite while. She is truly a nice and enjoyable person, and so is Laurent, her husband. They are really a wonderful, lively and funny couple, and they have great families and friends – I really enjoyed the day, the mood, the atmosphere, the emotion … Although the weather was not fantastic, you could feel the warmth and the happiness in every guests who were there. Last but not least, they have a cute little boy, Aubin, who happens to be at the same creche as my kids 😉 What a coincidence, isn’t it ?

Here are the first images I have edited, a teaser …

This slideshow requires JavaScript.