Last week-end I took images of Linda and Jean-François, who got married in Belgium, close to Spa-Francorchamps. Their wedding arrived at the end of a long period of heat, and they got the first rain during that day. As we commonly say: Rainy wedding, happy wedding ! 😉 Hopefully, it didn’t rain too much and we were able to shoot wonderful images. Linda and Jean-François are a lovely couple. I got to know Jean-François at Lombard as an ex-colleague, who thought of me to capture the emotions of his big day.

As always in Belgian weddings, the atmosphere is really lively and cool – this was no exception, with a very beautiful and moving ceremony and with a great venue in an old farm. For the first time I had to cope with a second photographer – it went very well as the duties and tasks were well defined. These images are the first ones from my contribution …

This slideshow requires JavaScript.