A couple of weeks ago, I went South at Heritage Le Telfair Hotel for Terry and Neal wedding. Terry and Neal are movie producer and film director in South-Africa respectively, and it was a great honor for me to be part of their wedding. Also I was very proud when they both told me that my images are great and that I could take images during a movie … maybe their next one in South Africa ! 😉

Let’s get back to their wedding … there were some 50 guests coming from South-Africa, Australia … , all gathered in the splendid colonial hotel Heritage Le Telfair. Preparations were made in Terry’s patents villa at Villa Val’Riche, very close to the hotel. The ceremony was very moving and the reception very friendly, with a great atmosphere. I had a nice walk with Terry and Neal for the couple images. Let’s share some images of them !

This slideshow requires JavaScript.