Dear friends,

I am very happy and proud to announce the opening of Pixel in the Box studio, which is based in Coromandel. Although I still need to find a few accessories, I can already propose  lots of services – personal portfolios and fashion images, corporate portraits and images, family and kids portraiture, commercial images, products images … I have loads of ideas I’d like to realize in my studio and share with you !

Also, since I have a lot of space there, I will be able to propose some photography courses soon. More news about this to come in a few weeks.

Those services are only available on appointment. Thus, please don’t hesitate to contact me for a quote and to book your photo session !

Yesterday, while setting up all my equipment, I have shot a few trial images with my wife, Diane (who is not a model and who doesn’t like to pose hahaha 🙂 ), to check if everything is working fine. Here are those very basic first images taken in my studio: