Dear friends,

it’s been quite a long time since I have posted something here – busy life with my job and my family to take care of … because my wife was pregnant of our 3rd kid 🙂

So here it is, she gave birth to a lovely little girl, Camille, on Friday 5 April 2013 at 8:10am. Baby Camille weighs 3.45kg and measures 51 cm. Both Camille and my wife are doing well and are back home since today 🙂

ChloĂ© and Simon are both very happy, excited and proud to have a little sister ! It’s going to be hectic and interesting at home now 🙂

Also, I’d like to apologize to my family, friends, clients and prospects for not being very present and reactive over the last few weeks/months. It’s going to be back to normal very soon … hopefully !

Here are the few first images I took of Camille:

Camille 5 April 2013b DSC_2536w resized Camille Day 2 0005 Camille Day 3 0005 Camille Day 3 0006